Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Dobra

62 730 83 19

leśniczy: Jacek Misiak, 604 160 247, jacek.misiak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

podleśniczy: Wioletta Gabryś, 728 359 960

Rogaszyce 235A,
63-500 Ostrzeszów


Kliny

62 791 41 93

leśniczy: Marek Sopart, 604 160 382, marek.sopart@poznan.lasy.gov.pl 

podleśniczy: Karol Wróbel, 795 411 523

Kliny 51A
63 - 600 Kępno


Czermin

62 781 26 22

leśniczy: Przemysław Woźniak, 608 594 493, przemyslaw.wozniak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

podleśniczy: Damian Brzana, 604 160 367

Czermin 1
63 - 640 Bralin


Marcinki

62 781 26 23

leśniczy: Tomasz Piędzioch, 668 305 241, tomasz.piedzioch@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

podleśniczy: Mirosław Zawierucha, 604 160 368

Marcinki 72
63-507 Kobyla Góra


Bałdowice

leśniczy: Jacek Maras, 604 160 329, jacek.maras@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

podleśniczy: Zbigniew Olszowiak, 604 563 565

Bałdowice 1
63-507 Bałdowice


Międzybórz

62 785 61 69

leśniczy: Marek Woźniak, 604 160 385, marek.wozniak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

podleśniczy: Adam Sówka, 534 598 513

ul. Lipowa 12
56-513 Międzybórz


Bukowina

62 785 65 23

leśniczy: Jerzy Pająk, 600 890 785, jerzy.pajak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

podleśniczy: Kamil Dubicki, 530 708 285

Bukowina Sycowska 49
56-513 Międzybórz


Drołtowice

62 785 14 24

leśniczy: Sebastian Sęktas, 666 858 338, sebastian.sektas@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

podleśniczy: Michał Brodala, 530 497 521

Drołtowice 49
56-500 Syców


Smardze

62 781 83 24

leśniczy: Marcin Ciura, 660 771 521, marcin.ciura@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

p. o. podleśniczy: Waldemar Pieczonka, 604 160 394

Smardze 3

63-620 Laski 


Darnowiec

62 785 43 57

leśniczy: Ryszard Broda, 604 160 398, ryszard.broda@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

podleśniczy: Alan Wróbel, 534 574 037

Darnowiec 40
63-630 Rychtal


Sadogóra

62 781 60 06

leśniczy: Robert Nawrot, 664 450 593, robert.nawrot@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

podleśniczy: Krzysztof Zawada, 604 563 899

Sadogóra 4
63-630 Rychtal


Komorów

62 785 11 94

leśniczy: Adam Sroka, 604 160 313, adam.sroka@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

podleśniczy: Marek Olejnik, 531 556 788  

Komorów 44
56-500 Syców


Widawa

leśniczy: Grzegorz Tajak, 664 425 395, grzegorz.tajak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

podleśniczy: Cezary Kempa, 535 586 745

Działosza 68A
56-500 Syców


Dziadowa Kłoda

62 785 17 11

leśniczy: Bogusław Brzana, 604 160 433, boguslaw.brzana@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

podleśniczy: Mateusz Zajdler, 574 509 759

ul. Kolejowa 8
56-504 Dziadowa Kłoda


Dziadów Most

62 785 00 75

leśniczy: Cezary Wojtczak, 604 160 386, cezary.wojtczak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

podleśniczy: Jacek Wojewoda, 604 160 418

Dziadów Most 1
56-504 Dziadowa Kłoda


Arboretum Leśne Stradomia

62 785 13 25

leśniczy: Jarosław Sęktas, 604 160 265jaroslaw.sektas@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

podleśniczy: Mateusz Zapart, 530 351 127, mateusz.zapart@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

st. referent ds. genetyki leśnej: Martyna Kuźniak, 574 329 373martyna.kuzniak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

 

Pracownia Kultur Tkankowych

laborant - Kierownik Pracowni Kultur Tkankowych: Konrad Forysiak, 603 131 606, konrad.forysiak@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

laborant: Agnieszka Bębenek, agnieszka.bebenek@poznan.lasy.gov.pl

ul. Leśna 6, Stradomia Dolna
56-504 Dziadowa Kłoda

www.arboretumlesne.poznan.lasy.gov.pl


Szkółka w Gaszowicach

62 785 13 96

leśniczy: Waldemar Pieczonka, 604 160 394

Gaszowice 2
56-500 Syców